krutolost.blogg.se

Dungeon defenders mods pc
Dungeon defenders mods pc










dungeon defenders mods pc

I ask for a donation because it does take me some time to build the game save up and mod it again. I will do CUSTOM versions of this game save so that NONE of the items disappear due to the game's matching serial number auto removal (when someone else joins your game with the same weapon equipped) for a small donation.

dungeon defenders mods pc

Now if you can make a modded game save like this on Eternia Crystal. I've shared this myself on most of my currently active gaming site except for 360 H**** because Seth is a ****** bag and banned me when I was asking for programming help. If you find the pet who's not drinking beer like the rest of the alcoholics and the Easter egg, message me on my forum and I'll give you some fresh mods with unique serial numbers so they never disappear.Įnjoy! Share! Have fun! And please don't claim this is yours (give me at least some r e s p e c t and let people know you got this from Rainbow) and please don't share anywhere else. I've left you an Easter egg in the save too. If you've been following my mods from the beginning. This game save is NOT re-mod-able with CyberSam's Eternia Crystal. Game Save is locked and not "easily" re-moddable. not like others who just turn on the trophy byte switches)ĪLL Non DLC Maps Beaten on every difficultlyĪLL current DLC maps (1,2,&3) beaten on Insane Mode Invisible Crystal with Sun Nova Effect (uses my XR rainbow color).ĪLL accomplishment earned the old fashioned way (actual real statistics go with each unlock. Very fun when playing PvP with your friends.ĩ Purchase-able modded items in the Tavern Keep Shop including a Legendary Fairy, Donkey, Chicken, some DLC weapons, and Godly Enchanted Armor! Anyone who joins you will be able to buy these modded items from their own Tavern Keep Shop! I also included one of my Crystal Wars PvP gear set (about 40+ items) for an awesomely fun PvP game play type where the items you equipped make you slow, with tiny weapons, and slow projectiles.

dungeon defenders mods pc

Includes Color Changing Neon (my color code), Reverse, Forward, Slow in all different sizes. THAT's over 588+ Modded items in the Item box!!! 1 Character with Super Stacked pets (over 8 pets, auto heals, auto mana, tower boost, etc)Ĥ Characters with Tower Unit Placement Hack (place unlimited towers)Ĩ Character in tribute to my friends on ĪLL ITEMS ARE GAME SAVE BOUND and NOT droppable or Sell-able!ģ3 Modded Items on Tavern floor (leaves you room to decorate) WARNING, these tavern floor items will be permanent once picked up unless you know how to mod!












Dungeon defenders mods pc